• Phone: 260-747-3117

Contact Information

John Peterson
General Manager
260-747-3117 ext. 301
jpeterson@orchardridgecc.com

Kelly Detrick
Membership Director
260-747-3117
kdetrick@orchardridgecc.com

Tricia Baumgatner
Catering Director
260-747-3117 ext. 303
tbaumgartner@orchardridgecc.com

Michelle Lewis
Course Accountant
260-747-3117 ext. 302
mlewis@orchardridgecc.com

Lindsay Baumgartner
Service Director
260-747-3117 ext. 306
fnb@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Whitacre
Head Golf Professional
260-747-0115
gwhitacre@orchardridgecc.com

Gary Abshire
Head of Maintenance
260-747-3117 ext. 331
gabshire@orchardridgecc.com

Christy Contadeluci 
Outdoor Activities Director
260-747-3117 ext. 304
ccontadeluciorcc@gmail.com

Julie Anderson
Head Swim Coach & Membership Coordinator
260-747-3117
julieanderson95@frontier.com

Mark Beneke
Assistant Golf Pro
260-747-3117
mbeneke@orchardridgecc.com

Cory Lewis
Executive Chef
260-747-3117
clewis@orchardridgecc.com